Eastern Ring Road, Exit 14, Al Riyan Area Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

: 92 0000 559
: 00966559101101
: 00966114964444

info@arabsea.com
support@arabsea.com



Jeddah Branch

(+966) - (12) - (6918444)
jeddah@arabsea.com

Khobar Branch

(+966) - (12) - (6918444)
khobar@arabsea.com

Madina Branch

(+966) - (14) - (8242526)
madinah@arabsea.com

Qassim Branch

(+966) - (16) - (63858413)
qassim@arabsea.com

Khamis mushait Branch

(+966) - (17) - (2277252)
khamism@arabsea.com





  • SUDAN Branch

  • (+249) - (12) - (2000024)
  • sudan@arabsea.com
  • LIBYA Tarabulus Branch

  • (+218) - (51) - (5232897)
  • libyamisrata@arabsea.com
  • Oman Branch

  • (+249) - (12) - (2000024)
  • oman@arabsea.com
  • Arab Republic of Egypt

  • 00201202876376


NEED SUPPORT? CALL CUSTOMER CARE CENTER

(+966) 92 0000 559